ssdc back.png
ssdc back.png
ssdc back.png
ssdc back.png

Statement of purpose


About Us

SCROLL DOWN

Statement of purpose


About Us

 

The Seattle Swing Dance Club (SSDC) was founded in 1965 as a nonprofit organization whose purpose is to preserve, perfect, progress, and promote the enjoyment of the West Coast style of swing dance.

 

By Laws


By Laws


Updates to our Articles of Incorporation

12/2016

Articles of Incorporation

Explanation of updates

By-laws

ssdc back.png

Current Board Members


Current Board Members


 

Current Board Members

Executive Board Members

scot.jpg

president

diane lane

president@seattlewcswing.org

diane.jpg

Vice-president

SCOT MCKAY

vicepresident@seattlewcswing.org

 

 

karen z.jpg

TREASURER

KAREN ZINSKi

treasurer@seattlewcswing.org

 
 
10434244_10153451467733425_2707624558292297608_n.jpg

SECRETARY

Hareesh Kapoor

secretary@seattlewcswing.org

MEMBERS AT LARGE

Angela Baker angela@seattlewcswing.org

GWEN ZUBATCH GWEN@SEATTLEWCSWING.ORG

Joan Lockwood joan@seattlewcswing.org

Kelsey Rebecca kelsey@seattlewcswing.org

COMMITTEES AND OTHER CONTACTS

Board (all Board members) board@seattlewcswing.org

Competitions  competitionscommittee@seattlewcswing.org

Dances  dancescommittee@seattlewcswing.org

Education  educationcommittee@seattlewcswing.org

Website / IT  itc@seattlewcswing.org

Membership  membershipcommittee@seattlewcswing.org

Publicity /Marketing  publicitycommittee@seattlewcswing.org

Convention Tickets conventiontickets@seattlewcswing.org

Newcomer’s Event newcomer@seattlewcswing.org

The Pulse (our newsletter) thepulse@seattlewcswing.org

SEATTLE'S EASTER SWING

(OUR ANNUAL DANCE CONVENTION)

Event Director(S)

                                directors@easterswing.org

SES website                                 http://easterswing.org/

 

ssdc back.png

Contact Us


Contact Us

Contact Us


Contact Us

 

Contact Us

Name *
Name