Current Board Members

scot.jpg

President

Diane Lane

president@seattlewcswing.org

diane.jpg

Vice President

Scot McKay

vicepresident@seattlewcswing.org

 

 

karen z.jpg

Treasurer

Karen Zinski

treasurer@seattlewcswing.org

 

Members At Large

Carrie Brenith

Thomas Devereux

Alfred Hellstern

LuAnn Kinsey

Rassamy Mone

Caitlin Umphreyville


Committees & Other Contacts

Board (all Board members) board@seattlewcswing.org

Competitions  competitionscommittee@seattlewcswing.org

Dances  dancescommittee@seattlewcswing.org

Education  educationcommittee@seattlewcswing.org

Website / IT  itc@seattlewcswing.org

Membership  membershipcommittee@seattlewcswing.org

Publicity /Marketing  marketing@seattlewcswing.org

Convention Tickets conventiontickets@seattlewcswing.org

Newcomer’s Event newcomer@seattlewcswing.org

The Pulse (our newsletter) thepulse@seattlewcswing.org


Easter Swing

Hosted every Easter weekend

Event Director directors@easterswing.org

ES website  http://easterswing.org/